Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (32)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-10 07:49:07

No description provided

— Peer 07/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-05 13:47:17

No description provided

— Peer 07/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-05 13:45:51

No description provided

— Peer 07/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-05 13:44:28

David has just been elected full time District Court Judge. Now is Parttime District Court Judge until December 31, 2020. Has a broad Civil Practice in addition to Bankruptcy . Very successful.

— Peer 07/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-12 14:19:29

Mr. Graham is very personable and professional in all contact i have had with him. Very knowledgeable in the areas of law I have dealt with him.

— Peer 06/12/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-21 09:33:41

The man is an impeccable individual.

— Peer 05/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-06 08:39:53

David does these with compassion and knowledge.

— Peer 05/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-06 08:39:11

David does these with compassion and knowledge.

— Peer 05/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-06 08:38:27

David is a knowledgeble and exceptional attorney. I have worked with and against David many times and always found him to be on top of the case and very thorough.

— Peer 05/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-15 04:40:00

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-15 04:39:39

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-15 04:39:15

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-15 04:38:53

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-04 09:59:51

I have worked with and against Mr. Graham on numerous occasions. I have also had the privilege of practicing in his court. Mr. Graham is always a thoughtful and hardworking colleague. He is congenial and professional. I highly recommend him.

— Peer 06/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-21 06:46:08

No description provided

— Peer 05/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-21 06:45:40

No description provided

— Peer 05/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-18 06:39:18

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-18 06:38:46

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-18 06:38:09

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-01 11:36:33

No description provided

— Peer 03/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-01 11:34:33

while Mr. Graham is mort familiar to me in the field of Bankruptcy Law, he has developed an active tort practice and I have heard he offers excellent representation to his clients in South Arkansas.

— Peer 03/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-27 12:07:46

No description provided

— Peer 10/27/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-06 12:37:44

No description provided

— Peer 02/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-28 15:20:38

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-09 23:43:41

No description provided

— Peer 08/09/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-07-04 16:05:20

No description provided

— Peer 07/04/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-21 23:31:27

No description provided

— Peer 06/21/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-17 00:43:05

I have litigated cases with David Graham. He is an excellent attorney.

— Peer 06/17/2012

4.8 / 5.0
2017-10-26 06:02:10

David Graham is a conscientious, hard-working attorney. He is a first-rate colleague and advocate for his clients.

— Peer 10/26/2017

4.8 / 5.0
2012-06-19 15:44:45

No description provided

— Peer 06/19/2012

4.4 / 5.0
2017-10-26 07:44:51

No description provided

— Peer 10/26/2017

4.2 / 5.0
2012-06-12 17:40:57

No description provided

— Peer 06/12/2012